Startsida Styrelse Kommittér Anslagstavla Månadsmöten Länkar Aktiviteter Studiecirklar Bli medlem  
 

Styrelsen 2017

 
Ordförande
Programverksamhet

Marianne Welander
Grönemadsvägen 53
45795 Grebbestad
Tfn 0525-10317   076-7710317
marianne.welander37@gmail.com

Vice ordförande
Medlemsregister
Monica Dahlberg
Lilla Anrås  Fjället 1
45741 Fjällbacka
Tfn 0525-12077   076-8445379
monicadahlberg@rocketmail.com
Kassör Bengt Åke Ahlsén
Lidenvägen 6
45740 Fjällbacka
Tfn. 0525-31598
052531598@telia.com
Sekreterare
It-verksamhet
 

Arne Sandelin
Tallgatan 11
450 71 Fjällbacka
Tfn 0525-31523
0731-008844   0731-008844
arne@sandelin.se

Programkommittén
Festkommittén
Bertil Engberg
Löparvägen 9
45740 Fjällbacka
Tfn 0525-32329   070-1135696
bertil.engberg@icloud.com
Studieverksamhet
Programkommittén
Kerstin Aronsson
Frans Väg 11
45795 Grebbestad
Tfn 0525-14103   070-6237513
k.k.aronsson@telia.com
Resor Ulla Andersson
Linnebacka 1
45795 Grebbestad
Tfn. 0525-10771   076-7942944
ulla.linnebacka@gmail.com
Ledamot i KPR
Festkommittén
Aina Nyberg
Sjövägen 50A
45773 Havstenssund
Tfn. 0525-21237   073-9671624
aina.nyberg.46@gmail.com
  Lars Engberg
Syrenvägen 6
45740 Fjällbacka
Tfn 0525-31630 073-3928840
larseng47@live.se
     

 

KPR

 

Valberedning:

 

Revisorer:

Gunnar Simonsson
Tfn: 0525-61801

Aina Nyberg
Tfn: 0525-21237

Ersättare.
Elisabeth Bergqvist
Tfn: 0525-20617

 

Eric Berggren
Tfn: 0525-12510

Monika Hurtig
0525-10888

Folke Åsberg
Tfn: 070-3926789

 

Sture Kahlman
Tfn 31148

Marita Granqvist
0525-31652

Ersättare
John Johansson
0525-31756